Quick Facts

Trophy Club Municipal Utility District  No.1

Board of Directors

President Steve Flynn– Serves 4-year term until May of 2022
Vice President Mark Chapman– Serves 4-year term until May of 2022
Secretary/Treasurer Kelly Castonguay– Serves 4-year term until May of 2022
Director Bill Rose– Serves 4-year term until November of 2024
Director Kevin Carr – Serves 4-year term until November of 2024

Daily operations of the District are managed by the General Manager.

Trophy Club Municipal Utility District No. 1 Board of Directors hold regular meetings on the third (3rd) Monday of the month at 6:30 p.m. in the Svore Municipal Building at 100 Municipal Drive.

Meeting dates and times are subject to change.  Check the Events Calendar or view agendas for posted meetings.


Trophy Club Municipal Utility District No. 1 provides water, wastewater treatment, and fire protection to the Town of Trophy Club and parts of Solana in the Town of Westlake.

The District purchases 90% to 100% of its water from the City of Fort Worth.  Additionally, we supplement the surface water purchased from the City of Fort Worth with groundwater pumped from four wells located around Trophy Club.  Three wells pump from the Paluxy aquifer and one pump from the Trinity aquifer.

The District operates a state-of-the-art Wastewater Treatment Plant with a maximum flow rate of 1.75 million gallons per day.  See the Wastewater page for more information about the plant.

Visit the Fire Department’s website for more information about fire services.

Tax Information

Trophy Club Municipal Utility District No. 1 Tax Rate: $0.11618/ Per $100 Valuation

For more information on your total combined tax rate, please visit Denton Central Appraisal District or Tarrant Appraisal District.

Financial Status:

Standard & Poors: AA- As of March 12, 2019
ISO RATING: Class 3,  As of July, 24, 2018

District Departments & Staff

General Manager – Alan Fourmentin
Operations Manager- Mike McMahon
District Secretary/RMO/PIO –Laurie Slaght
Finance Manager– Steven Krolczyk
Staff Accountant – Nicole D’Andria
Wastewater Supervisor- Frank Isola
Utility Billing  – Taylor Tovar, Glenda Gallagher