May 5, 2018 Election

Notice of Deadline to file Application for Place on the Ballot

Trophy Club Municipal Utility District No. 1 is located in both Denton and Tarrant counties. The District is governed by an elected five (5) member board of directors who serve four (4) year terms.  Director elections are held on even numbered years in the month of May.

Voter Registration and Information

To register to vote or confirm your voter status, visit the Texas Secretary of State .


Denton County Elections Administration 

Phone (940) 349-3200
Fax (940) 349-3201
e-mail elections@dentoncounty.com

Mailing and physical address:
701 Kimberly Drive, Suite A101
Denton, TX 76208

Tarrant County Elections Center

Phone  817-831-VOTE (8683)

Elections Center address:
2700 Premier Street
Fort Worth, TX 76111

Mailing address:
PO Box 961011
Fort Worth, Texas 76161-0011